FASHION

simple

Hello readers that I love!  I hope you’re all having a great day so far! I have to say that mine is going well and I am being very productive.  I wanted to post my outfit today, because it’s darker than usual. I’ve decided to wear a black pair of shorts and a greyish-teal shirt.  I have to admit, shorts were not the best idea since it’s kind of cold outside, but I move a lot and I eventually warmed up.  Anyways, it’s a sad day here in Montreal, it’s not raining but it’s not sunny at all, and I tought it would be the perfect time to go dark.  However, I found it a bit too depressing so I am still wearing some brighter colors in my accessories like my turquoise earrings and floral TOMS’ wedges!  Bold shoes and jewellery are, I think, the perfect way to pop your outfit.  My confession of the day : I simply love my toms’ wedges and I almost wear them with everything.  The heel is not too high so you can walk easily in them, and the pattern can go from work to those endless happy hours, and from day to night.
                              

Bien le bonjour à tout le monde!  J’espère que votre journée avance aussi bien que la mienne, car pour moi ça va comme sur des roulettes!  Je voulais faire billet pour tout simplement vous présenter deux de mes accessoires préférés.  Aujourd’hui est une journée maussade à Montréal.  Il ne pleut pas, mais c’est tout comme!  J’ai décidé de mettre une paire de short noir avec un chandail d’un kaki foncé.  Je me suis dis, chic, il ne fait pas beau c’est donc la journée idéale pour s’habiller en plus foncé.  Oui oui, mais disons que je commençais à faire une mini dépression avec tout ce gris.  J’ai donc décidé de mettre mes chaussures TOMS préférée et mes boucles d’oreilles turquoises.  Je trouve que les chaussures et les bijoux sont une des meilleures façon que nous avons pour donner vie à une tenue!  Enfin, qu’en pensez-vous? 

Earrings : Aldo
Shoes : TOMS

Et vous, quelle est votre paires de chaussures préférées?
And you, what are your favorite shoes?

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

