FASHION

Lauren Conrad knows it all

Well maybe not, but she knows a thing or two when it comes to fashion!  
http://www.lauren-conrad.net
There it is.  Project #50 from IFB.  My style muse… hummm… kind of an hard task since I get inspired by almost everything, but I have to admit that she inspires me.  She isn’t the only one, but her hard work and her amazing sense of style catched my eye a long time ago.  She’s someone I look up to : a stylish achiever.    
Don’t you just love this classic chanel purse?  And what about this
striped cardigan?
Love the pants!  Do you like them?
That dress is amazing!  Where would you wear it?
I also love her clothing line, paper crown.  It’s chic, classic and simple.  It has a romantic flare with a flirty attitude.  Here are some pieces from her SS12 and her Holiday11 collections.  If I had all the money in the world, I would buy almost every piece from her line.

Overall, I love Lauren’s style as much as I love her work.  She’s not afraid of being natural and authentic.  At least, that’s the impression I have!  I have a feeling that she has more goodies for us in store, and we won’t be disappointed.
Do you like her style?  Who’s your muse?
Leave a message, I will get back to you!

