FASHION

mint + coral

BLOGGERS DO IT BETTER challenge : mint + coral.  Woh, that challenge was almost impossible for me since I don’t have anything mint really.  But then I thought ; Hey!  I do have greenish-mint earrings and a colorful silk scarf.  That’s how I decided to participate.  I put on my coral organic tank top, my greenish-mint earrings and colorful silk scarf (it has mint and coral in it – hurray), and I took this simple picture. 
What do you think of this color combination?
8 thoughts on “mint + coral

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

