FASHION

everything is in the details

Outfit post.  Yes friends, it’s all in the details!  Today I simply pulled out of my closet some old things I’ve had for a couple of years now like this lace shirt from American Apparel and my black cami.  I’ve paired these with a black maxi, colorful EVERYTHING we ever wanted flats and a fishtail braid!  Plus, my fake eyes (that I need btw) or else I won’t see anything!

Fishtail braid.  Gotta work on my skills.


A punch of color.  Essie – Bazooka.


Gucci eyewear! ♥


Lace, lace and lace. Love.

What do you think?


3 thoughts on “everything is in the details

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

