FASHION

LOOKBOOK : heat wave and stripes

Have you noticed that I wasn’t blogging as much as usual last week?  It’s normal.  I had a crazy week, a 2-days escape and I’m planning lots of things.  On top of all, we are in the middle of a heat wave and this means, I slow things down a bit!
Don’t you find it complicated to dress in those times?  I do and I have to be honest, during a heat wave, I dress in a VERYYY sporty-simple way.  Especially if I’m at the cottage, which was my case these past days.  I was wearing shorts, a tank top and a swim suit most of the time. Here is a peak of what I would wear during a heat wave if I need to run around and complete a to-do list that’s longer than my arm!

H&M top | DIY sandals | H&M bag | H&M swim suit | Ray Ban sunglasses | Under Armour shorts

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

