FASHION

Shoe issue!

Thank you IFB for making me realise that I’m capable of holding myself from buying too many pairs of shoes!  This week’s project was a simple but fun activity : Showcasing your shoes! 

I did some cleaning and I now know that I can buy lots of new shoes because I only have 22 pairs that fit perfectly in one closet!  It’s a good thing because boots’ season is on its way and in Canada, it runs for 6 months  (urrghh winter!) so I need to get new boots (and shoes hehe!).   Do you have any suggestions on what kind of shoes I should get next?

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

