FASHION

FALL SHOPPING GUIDE : SWEATERS

Today, our GET THE LOOK column focuses on sweaters.  
Maybe it’s a little soon to think about the cold season, it’s only august 20th, but I thought I’d share with you a couple of my fall favorites so we can all start our shopping whether we have a big wallet or a smaller one!  For this upcoming season, I have to admit that I love knitwear!  Sweaters that have bold patterns and colors are definitely a must!  I think it’s a great way to pop-up the not-so-fun-darker fall.  Pair a colorful sweater with your favorite jeans and you’re good to go.
What about you?  Do you like sweater? Or you’re that lucky to live someplace where the sun never sleeps?
5 thoughts on “FALL SHOPPING GUIDE : SWEATERS

  1. Pingback: IFB Project Round Up #66: Sweater Weather | IFB

  2. I wish I was living in a place where sun never sleeps hahah but that chloe sweater is pretty great. i’ll be ok with being cold if i can have that. thanks for sharing, girl!!!

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

