FASHION

Here’s a fun way to present an outfit.  

This outfit is so simple and casual that I don’t even know how to describe it.  Some of you might say “Wait a minute, heels aren’t that causal!” and I will respond with “Chunk heels can be!”.  Yes friends!  This is what I’ve discovered over the summer, chunk heels can be as casual as are wedges!  In this outfit that I wore on thuesday (you have to know that this skirt goes down a bit more when I’m standing), I paired my heels with a simple black skirt and a stripped shirt.  It’s a simple winning combo.


ZARA heels | American Apparel skirt | ZARA t-shirt | Gucci eyewear | H&M rings and bracelet
Marie L.

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

