DESIGN / INSPIRATION

CREATIVE TALENT . 1

What better way than starting our week with some beautiful art?  I doubt there’s something better.  Now that you all know that I’m a design freak, I plan on sharing my discoveries with you.  For today, let me introduce you to Kate Powell.  Her prints can be found on Society6 and are definitely worth their bucks.  The attention to details is amazing and the colors are always well chosen.  I love that every subjects in her images look alive.  There is something true about her art and I just love it.  Take a look at the pictures below and get inspired to do something big today.  Sould we start every week with that much inspiration?  I think so.

What do you think about this artist?

4 thoughts on “CREATIVE TALENT . 1

  1. Pingback: CREATIVE TALENT . 2 | MERRY

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

