DESIGN / INSPIRATION

CREATIVE TALENT . 2

Mondays are not so great!  Actually, they suck.  For some reasons, I can snooze up to 5 times in the morning before I get up.  But I found a way to help me start my week on the right note, inspiration.  Last monday I showed you amazing drawings in this post, and this week we’ll get to a new artist, Teo Zirinis.  I love his illustrations.  They are funny, light and make you smile!  Perfect to start our week or to simply bright up your day.

Do you like this artist as much as I do?

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

