FASHION / SS13

SS13 COLLECTIONS FROM A TO Z : A

So this is the first entry of a 26 posts serie gathering my favorite looks from all the SS13 fashion weeks.  We’ll look at it in alphabetical order.  I thought it would be a different way to enjoy the pretty pictures from all our favorite fashion shows!

Alberta Ferretti

So obviously the first letter we’re looking at is ”A”.  I gathered some pictures from Acne, Alberta Ferretti, Alexander Wang and Altuzarra.  These are my favorite designers starting with an ”A”.  Mr. Wang is innovative as usual, Acne has shapes, Alberta Ferretti shows details and feminine touches and Altuzarra is just one of my favorite designers.  I hope you’ll enjoy these as much as I do!  Tell me, what are you most excited to see next spring from these designer?

Alberta Ferretti AcneAlexander WangAlexander WangAltuzarraAcneAcneAlberta FerrettiAltuzarraAlexander WangAlberta FerrettiAltuzarraAltuzarra

Photo : Credits

One thought on “SS13 COLLECTIONS FROM A TO Z : A

Leave a message, I will get back to you!

